Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Our Board

Jo Carcedo - Chair

Episcopal Health Foundation

Vice President for Grants

Houston, Texas

Matt Carpenter - Immediate Past Chair

El Pomar Foundation

Executive Vice President & COO

Colorado Springs, CO

Bonnie Gonzalez - Secretary

Knapp Community Care Foundation, Inc.


Weslaco, TX

Julie Lerudis - Treasurer

The Boettcher Foundation

Director of Finance & Operations

Denver, CO

Katie Alford

Community Foundation of Abilene

President & CEO

Abilene, TX

Kelley Barnes

Oklahoma City Community Foundation

Vice President, Community Engagement

Oklahoma City, OK

Domingo Barrios

Rockwell Fund, Inc.


Houston. TX

Teresa Rose Crook

Communities Foundation of Oklahoma

Executive Director

Oklahoma City, OK

Stacey Easterling

Virginia G. Piper Charitable Trust

Vice President of Programs

Phoenix, AZ

Allison Fasy

The Mike & Mary Terry Family Foundation

Executive Director

Dallas, TX

Karin Gerstenhaber

Tocker Foundation

Associate Director

Austin, TX

Kathleen M. Gibson

Southwestern Medical Foundation

President & CEO

Dallas, TX

Felicia Chase Goodman

The Cooper Foundation

Executive Director

Waco, TX

Elizabeth A. Grinnell

Enchanted Life Foundation (ELF)

Vice President

Las Cruces, NM

Michael Martinez

Casey Family Programs

Senior Director

Austin, TX

Matthew Randazzo

The Dallas Foundation

President & CEO

Dallas, TX

Katie Robbins

Hoblitzelle Foundation

President & CEO

Dallas, TX

Shelley Sweatt

The Priddy Foundation

President & CEO

Wichita Falls, TX

Join Our Network
We are a vibrant network of funders committed to a thriving Southwestern U.S. through the power of philanthropy.
Get Our Newsletter