Back to top
Back to top

Southwestern Medical Foundation Announces New Chairman, Trustees

Wednesday, July 3, 2019

James R. Huffines will be the Chairman of the Board of Trustees of the Southwestern Medical Foundation. He will be joined by four new board members: Timothy P. Costello, Sarah K. Miller, Matthew S. Ramsey, and Sam L. Susser. Huffines will team up with Foundation President and CEO Kathleen M. Gibson to lead the charitable corporation in their work to advance medical progress through UT Southwestern Medical Center and its related institutions. More.

News type: